Maritime Museum

Hi bloggers i’m Taanish from Room 21.

TODAY I WENT ON A TRIP TO THE Maritime Museum.

I WAS SO EXCITED!

So first when we got there we were greeted by Leo our guide and then we ate morning tea.

So after morning tea Leo organised the plan and we first went sailing!

EVEN THE CAPTAIN LET ME STEER THE BOAT! and nobody else did.

The boat was called “Ted Ashby”

“Ted Ashby” was a ship for supplies and other stuff that they used in the 1990’s.

We saw a budgee jumper and he went down so fast!

Then Leo taught us about the Polynesian explorers! and showed us around.

Then when we got back we ate lunch.

After we ate lunch we regroup to our groups and then we went to explore, we saw a lot of model ships IT WAS SO COOL!

WE EVEN PLAYED VIDEO GAMES THERE!

The video game is a boat simulator is so COOL!

Then after we regrouped with the class and then we got on the bus said “Good Bye!” to Leo and we went back to school we got back at around 2:20.

I have a question have you ever went to the Maritime Museum?

And as always Good day, Taanish.

3 thoughts on “Maritime Museum

  1. Yo bro I feel like reading that but it looks to long so im just comment while reading and I played with hose and I was the first one to use it and then I felt really really good for myself

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *