Show Don’t Tell W9 T4

Hi, bloggers its me Taanish from Room 21.

I made a show don’t tell story.

If you don’t know show don’t tell.

Then is where you would describe the characters how they are feeling and how there emotions are but lets get into the story.

Here is the story:

Wildly, the day was hot as the forest nearby, there was a football match near the forest. 2 players got the ball and was dribbling as the sweat on their heads dripped slowly. Luckily the wind swiftly flowed to the sweaty players and instantly they got their energy back up. They were in the box 1 player kicked the ball to the box and the suffering defenders and the goalkeeper desperately tried to keep the ball out. But the other player in the box kicked it violently to the goal and SCORE!!!!!!! The crowd went wild and half time was called. The players rushed to their coach as the other players went to their coach. The coach handed them some water. As he drank the water the sweating stopped as the refreshing cold water ran down his throat he was relieved and was ready for the game…

Did you like the story?
Oh yea that was the question by the way.

Good day, Taanish.

2 thoughts on “Show Don’t Tell W9 T4

  1. Hello Taanish this is Anabel-rose from the hive,
    I really like your writing and I really like the story that you wrote but just a little bit of detail but cool

    BLOG YA LATER

    1. Hi, Anabel-rose i’m Taanish from Room 21.
      Thank you for visiting my blog!
      I think it wasn’t detailed enough.
      But I have another writing that is so detailed.
      But sadly I can’t post it on my blog.
      I have a question what is your favourite animal?
      My favourite is a Polar Bear!
      Because of Pola Bola.
      But I don’t have time to explain about Pola Bola so I will explain later.
      Good day, Taanish!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *