Polar bears Climate Change

Hi, bloggers its me Taanish from Room 21.

I’ve done a slide about climate change.

Its about polar bears!

Because polar bears aka Pola Bola’s are dying because of the ice melting.

The ice melting is made by Greenhouse gas and the greenhouse gas is made by the factories.

Like the factories you make food and like toys or something.

The smoke stakes on the factory is letting out smoke and the smoke will turn into greenhouse gas.

Oh yeah by the way Pola Bola is a word I made.

You can find the story of Pola Bola in my blog is a creative writing.

I have a question what is your favourite colour?

My favourite colour is pinch me I’m dreaming is a real colour

This is the colour: https://www.google.com/search?q=pinch+me+i%27m+dreaming+color&sca_esv=586734894&rlz=1CASFJY_enNZ1079&tbm=isch&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiG6dToje2CAxVrqVYBHTzvByEQ_AUoAXoECAEQAw&biw=1050&bih=483&dpr=1.3&safe=active&ssui=on

Copy the URL and see!

Good day, Taanish!

One thought on “Polar bears Climate Change

  1. Kia Ora Taanish,
    You have included some very pertinent facts about Polar Bears. I am curious about why you called them Pola Bola?
    I never would have thought that was a real colour, but they do have strange names now. I love blue too all kinds of blue.
    Ngā Mihi
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko Facilitator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *